SHRM Georgia Executive Leadership and

Core Leadership Team Members

Brad Patterson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

State Director

statedirector@shrmgeorgia.org


Lisa Hughes,

State Director-Elect

directorelect@shrmgeorgia.org


Ron Williams

Vice-President of Operations

vpoperations@shrmgeorgia.org



Paula Kitchens, PHR

Immediate Past State Director


Sharon Carter, SHRM-SCP, PHR

Secretary

secretary@shrmgeorgia.org


Jessie Gay

Treasurer

treasurer@shrmgeorgia.org

Kay Hanson, SHRM-CP, PHR

Membership Director

membership@shrmgeorgia.org


Dr. Vince Botta, SHRM-SCP

Information Technology Director

technology@shrmgeorgia.org


Craig Southern, PHR, IPMA-CP

Industry Certification Director

craigsouthern@hotmail.com


Ed Enoch

Governmental Affairs Director

jenoch@enochtarver.com


Monique Jenkins, SHRM-SCP

College Relations Director

collegerelations@shrmgeorgia.org


Erica Roberts

Professional Development Director

profdevelopment@shrmgeorgia.org